Posted by: baseballmom024 | November 20, 2011

Chilly Ride!

Finally had a chance to get out for a bike ride this morning!  Bundled up in my “California winter gear” and hubby and I pedaled away…the sun was out and it was a gorgeous morning just a bit chilly.  We ended up riding for a couple hours and stopping at Starbucks for an ice team and then off to dream in REI.

Felt good to finally have the chance to get back on my bike and also log a little time for my Triple Terror challenge!  Legs are feeling a little tired but that is to be expected I guess when I only get out and ride once a month.

More cardio hours ahead!


Responses

  1. Sounds like a great day – you earned it.

    What was the temp 70? This morning it was 38 as I headed for the gym. 😦

    Enjoy
    TNT Man

    • TNT Man,

      No not 70….lol! 51…and it was chilly! LOL!

      It has been in the lowe 40’s in early morning…we headed out about 9:30.

      BBM


Leave a comment

Categories