Posted by: baseballmom024 | November 16, 2011

Jillian ugh…but it works!

Well, I have been trying to get back to Jillian workouts as they seem to really work!  I have been mixing it up between all the dvd’s that I have.  I really, really hate doing her workouts…but I have to say….I get the best results from her….she definately knows what she is doing and is good at it!  They are the perfect pace, and length of time…but man….what she makes you do in a 20 – 30 minute time frame is crazy!

However, when I look in the mirror and my abs are beginning to appear…..I really have her to thank for her…all the complaining and sweating I have done…is working.  There is nothing worse than working out with no results!!!

Now….the saying still holds…No Pain No Gain…at least for me!  🙂

Responses

  1. You found what works for you – great – Just keep thinking about the benefit and staying the course during the Holidays.

    Keep up the good work.

    TNT Man

    • TNT Man,

      That’s the tough part…staying the course…especially during the holidays!!!

      Thanks for your support always!

      BBM

  2. Baseball Mom – What ever it takes, right? Glad you have found the right combo.

    You a doing a super job on this challenge.

    Time for me to catchup, but not sure that will happen.

    Enjoy!

    SixGz

    • SixGz’s,

      Thanks! Now wait a minute…as for catching up…..I know you are a better math student than that…lol! I am the one who needs to play catch up!!!

      Thanks for always making it “fun”….lol1

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

