Posted by: baseballmom024 | February 18, 2017

Baseball is in the Air

This is my favorite time of year!  Baseball is definately coming fast.  As many of you know this is something I hold very close to my heart!  Baseball has been a big of my family for the last 19 years and so many wonderful memories, stressful games an amazing outcomes.  The journey continues and becomes more and more of a reality everyday.  I am attaching the most recent article on my son who is now with the Oakland A’s.  We are so very lucky to have been part of his dream, sweat and tears for all these years.  As I have said many times in the past..he has shown me so many times that if you have a dream and continue to follow your heart…stay true to yourself and work hard..dreams really do come true!  Life has a funny way of rewarding those who follow their dreams … work hard…and love their life!

Baseball is in the Air

Responses

  1. That is just fantastic. You’ve got to be so proud and he’s got to be happy.

    I have to pass this onto my family in the area.

    Looking forward to more good news.

    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man. It is still surreal! Still more work to be done but hopefully this is his year!!!

      Appreciate your kind comments and excitement! Updates will follow!

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

