Posted by: baseballmom024 | January 28, 2017

Vegetarian Meals?

I have been doing a lot of reading regarding weight loss, body cleanses and just plan eating healthier.  I definitely am not an expert but am trying to educate myself the best that I can to live a long and healthy…fun filled life!

It gets harder and harder as you read so many different articles,  and aren’t sure which to believe.  I have been trying hard to incorporate at least two vegetarian dinners a week into my schedule.  Sometimes it’s easy..other times it gets tough because many of the recipes don’t look all that appetizing!  Getting enough protein can be challenging if you haven’t totally adapted the vegetarian way of life.

I will continue to work vegetarian meals into my diet and look for more guidance from sources I can trust!

Are more vegetarian meals a better way of life???  The search goes on!

To a healthy, fun life!

Leave a Reply

Categories

