Posted by: baseballmom024 | October 1, 2014

ABS Workout

I love searching Pintrest…mostly for new recipes…especially treats for my kids, friends and neighbors!  However, I also have been searching workouts.  I have recently come across an amazing AB workout that is only 10 minutes but has you sweating and your muscles worked to the bone!  It is a tone & tighten workout!  It is one of those workouts that I have a love/hate relationship with!  🙂

I just completed my second day of this and know it is working!  After the first day…my stomach muscles were definately sore!

It’s always fun to find new workouts to get you re-motivated!  Hopefully this one will work for me for a little while!

Responses

  1. Always fun to find something new. Do you have a Link to it?

    Enjoy
    TNT Man

  2. The Link worked – interesting – have fun sweating.


Leave a Reply

Categories

