Posted by: baseballmom024 | July 29, 2013

Getting Better!

Well……as much as I hate running…I am sticking with it and getting a little better.  I have to run in intervals…can’t just run….

Tonight I ran with my daughter and her friend…her friend runs track and was so sweet to walk when I needed to.  I have to say, I am getting a little further with the run part each day!

I am looking to work my weight lifting back into my workout…trying to find something new that will keep my attention! 

Yes, it’s time to get back at it…eventhough my weight remains at it’s lowest…I can tell that some of my muscle has turned to jello! 

Definately a work in progress!

Leave a Reply

Categories

