Posted by: baseballmom024 | March 13, 2013

Let the Pullup’s Begin!

Here we are the eve of the 52DC, and I have mixed emotions…lol!  I am ready for the challenge and a challenge I know it will be!

Here are my goals:

CE:  85

RT:  18

CT:  35

PG 1:  Triple Terror Redux:  1200 pullups, 1200 pushups and 40 hours of CT/RT

Not sure when I will work or sleep!  🙂  But I am ready…as ready as I ever will be!

I have been in my routine of running every night so hope to stick with that, and will be lifting in the morning….

 

Let the fun begin!  I am shooting for a grand slam this time around!! 

BBM

Responses

  1. BBM:

    Your Triple Terror scares me – those pullups – frightening – but – no question you are the one to make it happen.

    Go For It!

    TNT Man

    • TNT Man,

      Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh don’t tell anyone….it scares me too! 🙂

      You always lead by example…I am here to follow!

      Thanks!

      BBM

  2. Baseball Mom – you know I would never ask you to do this if you haven’t done it before, hence Redux. Not to worry, what ever you do will be the best you can give and that is all any one can ask. Somehow, I believe you will find a way… that’s who you are.

    As you say enjoy! BTW, misery (that’s me) loves company.

    • SixGz’s:

      Thanks for having so much faith in me! You are right tho’, whatever I do it will be the best I can and I WILL enjoy it…lol!

      Glad to keep you company!

      Let’s get out there and make things happen!!!

      Thanks for all the support always1

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

