Posted by: baseballmom024 | January 16, 2013

Running…running and more running!

Well….I have to say I don’t dread running everynight like I use to…maybe I am beginning to find some love for the most boring exercise activity!  LOL!

Every night I have been coming home from work and jumping on the treadmill…I don’t mind running 30 – 40 minutes a night!  This is definately a change for me!  Maybe part of it is I have noticed the scale falling…..my body taking on a better shape….whatever it is….I will keep running…running and running!  Setting the treadmill on an interval setting which keeps me at higher incline levels really does make for a good workout!

Thanks SixGz’s for continuing to keep me motivated through these extra little challenges!

BBM

Leave a Reply

Categories

