Posted by: baseballmom024 | April 29, 2012

The End is Near!

Well….tomorrow will be my last day to workout for this challenge….I am almost there.  I need to get a few more pullups and another CT and I should be good for my goals….the CE won’t be a problem….I just will not be able to workout anymore after tomorrow.

This has been an interesting challenge for me…I haven’t worked out as hard as I have in the past but my eating has been pretty stable and in line with the Belly Fat Cure which has kept me to my lowest weight in years!  I definately will continue with this eating plan.

I have just started my second round of DIY workout so once I can workout again I will pick up where i left off!

Looking forward to a great finish and who knows what the next challenge may hold!

Responses

  1. I hope all goes well and you are back to working out quickly.

    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man!

      I will be back at it before you know it! 🙂

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

