Posted by: baseballmom024 | March 5, 2012

Getting Re-motivated

I have been lax in lifting my weights…the motivation level slips quickly when life gets in the way! Watching my son and listening to the way he talks makes me realize that if you want something you have to go after it….he has been an incredible role model for me over the years…but just within the last couple of weeks it has really hit home with me….more than ever!

Beautiful weather….got out for a bike ride this morning….after doing things around the house….I knew I needed to get to the weights….I have decided to do the workout from The Body Sculpting Bible Express….felt great….I am so glad to be back at it!

Thank you son for making me realize once again that you get out of something what you put into it….you are one incredible role model for your mom!!! Don’t ever stop reaching for the stars because they are yours to have!

Responses

  1. Thank you for sharing. You are blessed.

    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man…I am and I realize it more and more each day! My outlook on life is changing! Not that it was ever bad…it’s just I realize somethings really don’t matter more and more each day…make the best of each day and be happy!

      Thanks for your continued support!

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

