Posted by: baseballmom024 | January 16, 2012

Awesome Weekend!

wow!  Just returned from an incredibly awesome weekend!  My son was invited to Surprise, AZ for an event held by the Kansas City Royals….this was for families only.  It was first class…..what an incredible experience, I am so lucky to be able to enjoy this crazy ride with my son and my family.

Now it is back to the grind…checking in this morning, I only gained 1lb of the 7 I had lost last week…this week..I am back to the Belly FAt Cure Fast Track menu to try and drop a few more pounds before I hit my goal weight and work on maintenance.

No workouts for me this weekend due to the meetings we attended and the events….but wow!  That’s all I can say..it was worth it…everyday as we get one step closer to my son’s next phase in his life….I can’t express how lucky I am and how proud I am of how hard he has worked, followed his dream….and knows what he has to do!  Each day I can see more and more the path that he most likely will take ………

I continue to believe…dreams really do come true!!!!!

Responses

  1. BBM:

    Dreams only come true when you work your tail off for them with the help of a supportive family.

    Happy for you.
    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man…never really attribute any of it to the “family”….great thought tho’…..thanks for all your support!

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

