Posted by: baseballmom024 | November 5, 2011

To Bike or not to bike???

Well….I had already done some workouts this morning…but my hubby got home from work and wanted to go on a bike ride….it is chilly in CA….yes…chilly to me…I know nothing compared to you East Coasters. LOL! I really didn’t want to go … but I knew I needed to for two reasons….

1. If I didn’t go he wouldn’t ask me next time…lol!
2. I can always use the cardio minutes….

So off we road….long biking pants….headband…gloves….and man was it chilly…but felt great!

I am so lucky to have such a wonderful hubby who always wants me with him!!!

Time for our homemade pizza with homemade ww crust…yummy!


Responses

  1. Baseball Mom –

    Great job on pushing through the objections and getting out there. I like the thought process.

    The pizza sounds wonderful.

    More miles ahead, hopefully in warmer weather.

    SixGz

    • Thanks sixGz’s…… I think fall has officially arrived…turning on the furnace today…ugh!!!

      Pizza was great!!!

      Thanks for your support!

      BBM

  2. There really was no alternative, The pizza is a great way to finish it off.

    Have a great weekend.
    TNT Man

    • TNT Man,

      I learn from the best….YOU!!!

      Thanks!

      BBM


Leave a comment

Categories