Posted by: baseballmom024 | August 12, 2011

Back at it!

WOW!  It has been awhile since I have jumped on the treadmill and no I have not missed it!  Jumped on this morning and it sure didn’t take long to remind me how nice it has been to stay away…however, I have a challenge to complete here so I ran intervals until I had reached 3.1 miles.  I get to the point where I just want to be done…..so I may have started at 6 mph…pretty soon it is 7 mph and finally 8 mph….

Don’t know how anyone can really enjoy running….I don’t think I will ever enjoy it…but I will continue along…………3 miles down…72 to go!  🙂

Responses

  1. Hey Baseball Mom –

    That’s some strong running for a lady who would rather not run. Way to get back at it. Those 72 miles will slip away before you know it.

    Great job! Your strong will carries the day yet again.

    SIxGz

    • Thanks my running hero! Really…what do you see in running…lol! 72 long miles ahead.

      BBM

  2. A Challenger’s gotta do what a Challenger’s gotta do.

    PS – I HATE running on the treadmill or off or on any of the other cadio machines.

    TNT Man

    • Oh TNT Man,

      I am with you…very boring right? Just want to get on with it already! LOL!

      But as you say, a Challenger’s gotta do what a Challenger’s gotta do!…so run on for me!

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

