Posted by: baseballmom024 | August 11, 2011

Here we go againnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!

Well here we go again!  Or should I say here I go again.  Hoping for a little better finish than last time.  I know my lack of motivation and dedication to my workouts had a lot to do with me not meeting my goals…it seems that I got derailed early and never recovered.  This time will be different…I look at myself and know that I need to make a change so here is what is in store:

 

CE:  90

RT:  20

CT:  30

PG 1:  4Max:  Run:  75 miles, ride:  225 miles, pullups:  1000, pushups:  1000

Let the fun begin!  🙂

Responses

  1. Baseball Mom – You are too tough on yourself, no doubt the last day of this challenge will find you way out in front with all goals accomplished.

    And now we are chasing testpilotgg, so let’s not let him get too away.

    Enjoy!

    SixGz

    • Thanks my friend!!! I hope to find myself there at the end! I will do the best chasing I can do…lol!!!!

      BBM

  2. And they’re off and running…………………….

    Another Challenge – This one is yours.

    Enjoy.

    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man for the vote of confidence….i will try not to let you down!

      BBM


Leave a Reply

Categories

