Posted by: baseballmom024 | May 6, 2011

Another One in the Books!

Here we are at the end of yet another 52Dc….didn’t end as well as I would have liked to…but here we are!  I knew it would be tough to get all the miles I needed…but thinking back there were times I probably could have gotten on the treadmill if I really wanted to make it!  As for the biking miles…really not many other opportunities….however….I am happy for what I have accomplished….looking forward to the next round …. SixGz’s  definately out did me this time….hopefully I will be a little more competitive next round!

Thanks for the all the motivation and support!  This is one awesome group!

Responses

  1. The next one is yours – no question. It is not winning or losing but how you play the game. And – you are one hell of a player.

    TNT Man

    • Thanks TNT Man…you are one great leader! I have to say I admire everything you do and appreciate your continued support!


Leave a Reply

Categories

