Posted by: baseballmom024 | December 13, 2010

Food……..Ugh!

What was I thinking!  Started Satruday night after basketball game out of town…late dinner…stopped at In and Out…got protein style burger which was great decision…but the fries…they looked too good to resist….ok…so that was that….got home around 10:30 pm…so at 11:15 I decided I better do something to off set some of my bad choice!  I did my Jillian Michael’s 30 Day shred…can’t believe all the energy I had…must have been the fries….LOL!

Sunday…pizza….homemade reese bar….what the heck!  I think I need to return to work and stop eating!

With that behind me…today is Monday and a new day….up and working out this morning..followed by my oatmeal for breakfast….hopefully this week will lead to some better choices!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

