Posted by: baseballmom024 | October 16, 2010

Here We Go!

Woo Hoo!  Another challenge is underway…..I am looking forward to all this hard work transforming my body into my “dream” body….lol!

Thanks to my fellow challengers, Tjak, Shower and the of course SixGz’s for embarking on the Fab Four with me.  SixGz’s, each and every challenge I think man how much more fun can I endure???  You never let me down…thanks for being so creative and motivating!  Seriously!

The next 50 days will be an incredible journey for me…watch out you never know what will happen!

🙂

Responses

  1. You are one focused lady. I always enjoy reading your comments along with SixGz and now TJAK and Shower7. Should be interesting.

    Have Fun!
    TNT Man


Leave a Reply

Categories

