Posted by: baseballmom024 | September 17, 2010

Need to put the pedals to the street!

WOW!  Here we are with only 8 days to go and I have way to many miles to go before I rest!  I have set in my mind that I will get as many miles as I can….I know I will make 200 but how many beyond that…who knows.  I have the same problem I always have…life gets in my way…lol!  Ok, ok, no complaints….I just don’t like setting out to do something and not accomplishing it!

This has been a crazy challenge!  I set my RT goal a little lower because I knew I would need lot’s of time to make the Triple Century work….however, following an RT program from The BBOE for Women…I can’t miss or it messes me up on my progress and schedule so here I am……stay tuned .. who knows where my miles will end up!!!  Sparks will be flying and smoke coming out of my tires all the way to the finish line!  🙂

Responses

  1. I have no doubt that you will make it happen.

    Can you put in an “all-niter” peddling a bike? 😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

