Posted by: baseballmom024 | April 19, 2010

What a Day!

It’s been awhile since I updated my blog….just seems their aren’t enough hours in the day for everything!!!!  But here I am…what an incredible day!  Sunny…78 degrees and I guess the sun must just give me the extra burst of energy that I need!

Started the day with a 20.4 mile ride…felt awesome…a little wind but my legs never felt like they couldn’t go on…great pace…was just awesome…got home and sat out by the pool reading my people magazine!  Jillian Michaels is an amazing lady!  Headed in an did my bikini body workout…nothing to get me more motivated for the bikini body then the sunshine and sitting by the pool!  Workout was great…felt better than any have yet!  Immediately jumped on the treadmill as my daughter finished making dinner…got a quick 2 miles in….after dinner .. one more mile around the block!

Now…I feel great!  Feel like today was the perfect day!!!  Now I’m ready for bed!

Responses

  1. What a day – nice. The weather here has not turned to warm yet. Had a couple of days – but back to cool -cool – cool – ah well – our time will come.

    Enjoy
    TNT Man

  2. Having great weather does make for perfect days… AND you have a beautiful daughter cooking dinner for you. Live is sure sweet!


Leave a Reply

Categories

