Posted by: baseballmom024 | March 22, 2010

Not 100% But Pushing Through

Allergies!  I hate them….seems like hit me all at once and just knock me out.  I am so stuffed up…can’t breathe…slept horribly but know how important it is to get my workouts in!

I started the Bikini Workout a couple of days ago so this was day 2 with it….ok…there is definately a reason that you will have a bikini body by the end of the six weeks if you stick with it!  This is one #$%%^^ of a workout!  It took me about 1 hour 30 min. to complete the B day workout!    I thought the band walking exercise would be a piece of cake…NOT!  I did enjoy doing some exercises I have never done before…it is going to take some strong motivation to keep me going…knowing what to expect…lol!  However..maybe just my bikini hanging in front of me will be enough!

Glad to have this workout behind me…my energy level is very low with the way I am feeling…hopefully I can get some rest today and tomorrow will be a better day!

Responses

  1. I think maybe your energy level is low from all the Birthday cake too. I will say, I love the book, but I also hate that tbook. Remember the yellow polka dotted bikini?

  2. You sound like me doing the Spartacus workout. Keep it up and it’ll be easy by the end of 6 weeks, just let your body adjust.

    Have you ever tried using a neti pot? I know that it won’t make your allergies go away, but it may help relieve you a bit.

    Oh, and thanks for the Avatar message. As you can tell, I put a lot of time and effort into that one. 🙂

    -Yabby

  3. I just read through your workout – OUCH. That would be tough for anyone – but – I expect that you will conquer it in no time, Allergies and All.

    Enjoy
    TNT Man

  4. Sorry to hear about your allergies, a coulpe of my kids are affected and some days can be tough, I hope you get to feeling better.

    The bikini workout looks tough, I’m going to have to abstain though…even if I were able to get through it, the suit would just not look right on me!

    Be Well

  5. You never know Capt…you may look great in that bikini! 🙂 Your kids would probably get a good laugh out of it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

