Posted by: baseballmom024 | May 22, 2009

Legs are feeling dead!

I think my legs are telling me they need a rest!!!!  🙂

Last night I ran 3 miles which was a nice little run for me.  This morning I got up and did my RT, on my last round of NROL4W stage 3 and this was mostly leg workouts.  After I finished that I decided I needed to get a few more miles in so I ran 2.5 miles….I must say my legs don’t even want to walk now.  Feels good to have accomplished so much…just wish they were ready for a bike ride tho’….perfect weather for one….I will catch that tomorrow morning!!!

Still feel behind in this challenge…the end is nearing….gotta keep plugging away!

Responses

  1. I think you’re doing a great job, especially with the 5.5 mile run. Pretty damn good if you ask me. Keep it up.

    Tell your husband I said congrats on the -30 with TNT. It’s amazing.

    -yabby

  2. Lets start posting again!


Leave a Reply

Categories

