Posted by: baseballmom024 | August 6, 2008

August 6th – Let the Fun Begin!!!!

Well, today was it…the first day of the Fall 52 DC.  I started off with lots of enthusiasm, will see how long that lasts!  I got up and ran 3 miles which is one more than I normally do.  Felt great..my legs are feeling very strong. Had a perfect clean eating day, really no big cravings!  Then tonight after work, jumped on my bike with my hubby and got a 12 mile bike ride in.  So I feel great!

Looking forward to accomplishing  a lot this challenge and meeting some new people!  Looks like we have a lot of people starting this challenge, hopefully they will stick with us to the end…seems the group is big in the beginning and dwindles fast.  Hopefully with all the motivation here we can all meet at the end with a great sense of accomplishment!

Get out there and have some fun!

Leave a Reply

Categories

