Posted by: baseballmom024 | January 30, 2008

January 29, 2008

I have not written anything in a couple of days, been really busy and exhausted!  I have been sticking to clean eating and my workouts!  My legs have been a little store, especially my calves, but I believe that comes from running more than my body is use to.  I ran 2 miles tonight in 23:37 which is great for me.  Had a great dinner tonight of broccoli beef, a recipe I found on Sparkpeople.  Very good!  Wish I could eat before 8 pm, but with kids all over, it is next to impossible..still working on that, not sure how it will work into our crazy schedule!

Leave a Reply

Categories

